Menu
Close

135p now, bigger wow

lse:imm

And i’m still selling down by increment but am alas down to a third of my original holding now … and having started selling way before 100p - less than 80 p from memory - it is now occurring to me that I may well end up having under sold my holding considerably - aka massively - here… still eveyone is wiser with the benefit of hindight and pharma is an area that I’m relatively new to betting on and so I live and learn for when such situations come again ( hopefully with Futura or Midatech for eg )

PS; As we’re still at phase 3 here - although it looks like that will now be successful and they maybe get a fast track licence path - this may well go much higher again from here … I guess… unless issue(s) come out in final testing results … probably unlikely that now, I’d guess…

Still, very - very - thankful for this… and still a fair few thousand left to sell…and will keep doing that by increment on further strength , hopefully

09-10-17
Did not check days trade history now see it climbed to 137p couple of hours ago.
Put a limit slice in at 130p went strait through .

Decided to correct that mistake and bought them back for 125p.
Very volatile made a little .

Sold that buy back for 147p.
Needed some funds for elsewhere.

Sliced 1/2 of what i have left @ 187p
Marksman buying on Acta bb

Have not looked for a wile the slice in January lucky.
Big fall on results Rns… 17th April 18.
Topped today on low 25.2p ? did not have many.

IMM.
… XXXX
New ii site.

IMM…
XXXXX
In Sunday times today , they point out at all time low @ 18p , and they don’t see any improvement.
Good job and lucky i sliced Nov ,Dec, and January 18… in January it was the opposite to what Marksman was doing .
With hindsight a mistake to top up in June @ 25.2p The Times points out its at all time low of 18p now.
And not worth investing in.

IMM…
XXXX
Top gainer today up 23 % to 11p .

IMM…
XXXXX
Up another 24 % today @ 13p ( about 18 % from last post a week ago )