menu

Baker Hughes Webcast!

lse:frr

#1

Posted by JS490 on LSE:

-“Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Thursday, January 31, 2019 to discuss the results
for the fourth quarter and full year ending December 31, 2018. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).”-

The MOU with BH was announced in October, which is in the 4th quarter. So maybe FRR will get some sort of a mention, either in the financial filings, or on the webcast?

I wouldn’t expect to hear much detail if NDA’s are in place, but it would be great to hear them say something like…“We’re very excited by a new project we’re working on in the Republic of Georgia, with Frontera Resources…”, or something to that effect!"