Menu
Close

Tipped... S.P

lse:ars

Hot stocks… Robert Tyerman… T. W .
not for first time.

Placing 6 Nov 2015 @ 0.014 says RNS ?

Hi Ripley94
Liked your message, what do you mean my multiples? 10p,20p or pounds…
I’m new to this and a friend gave me the name of this share to start my investing
As I had a look at 5 year chart, and we seem to be at the top of the historical price
Thanks

Sorry spoky just saw your message in march think you might of mixed me up with another poster ??
Did you invest ?

Another placing RNS 2.3p ( 0.04 $ CDA ) …Share prophets hinting its good news ( silent over vast last Friday )
" Directors investing heavily " optiva involved loads of warrants CDA $ 0.05 .
New year resolution should be stay away from AIM … just to much hassle .

Never heard from spoky again ??
RNS today flagged up on share prophets.
Placing at 4.3p raise 6 M
Shows price increase above up 8% @ 5.00 to 5.25

Now sky high RSI!
Careful, as there is likely a retrace back to a healthy (balanced) chart level, round 5.90 - 6.10p.

Too late to be careful !. Just topped up at 6.72p.
This is one of the only specs I hold that is doing well.
Fingers firmly crossed.

That’s a tricky call to make. Listened to Vox Markets this morning where the chartist said that a pull back to around 6.00p was possible but could then expect upward movements to 7.25, 8.88 and 11.5p. So much newsflow anticipated that my view will be to keep holding. Good luck with what ever you decide.

…and 6.60p.

Not deramping, folkies! The Sp looks a bit overinflated since two or three weeks and will likely consolidate down to the long term up-trend lines.
Confirmation came today, with the Sp opened substantially higher, but instantly deflate and even close well below the opening.

Now retrace to 6.50p.
If this is breached, then final targets of 6.20p and 5.90p. LTHs are safe to hold as long as 5.80p is maintained.
(I will try come back in in three or four weeks time. Last entry was from 4.75p.)

Bearish harami: